In order to view or publish content to the University’s Tableau servers, you must get approvals from the Site Administrator listed on this page. Please complete the Tableau Access Request form and submit to the site admin listed.

 

Sites
Name
Email
Admissions   Mike Sauter   msauter@admissions.rochester.edu
Advancement   Joe Meister   jmeister@admin.rochester.edu
Advancement   Jim Eichinger   jeichinger@admin.rochester.edu
CEI   Jack Chang   jack1_Chang@urmc.rochester.edu
CHET   Dave Miller   david.miller@chet.rochester.edu
CPHOI   Adam Rains   adam_Rains@urmc.rochester.edu
Company Code   Zach Manuel   zmanuel@ur.rochester.edu
Data Warehouse   DW Tableau Support   DWTableauSupport@UR.Rochester.edu
Dean’s   Rob Clark   rclark@rochester.edu
Default   DW Tableau Support   DWTableauSupport@UR.Rochester.edu
ESM   John Hain   jhain@esm.rochester.edu
Facilities   Forrest Faber   ffaber@facilities.rochester.edu
Faculty Development & Diversity   Maggie Cousin   maggie.Cousin@rochester.edu
Grant Management   Rob Orgel   robert.orgel@rochester.edu
HR ( Human Resources)   Kathy Gallucci   kgallucc@hr.rochester.edu
Identity Management   Drew Potratz   dpotratz@UR.Rochester.edu
Institutional Dashboard   John Podvin   john.podvin@rochester.edu
Institutional Research   Vini Falciano   vfalciano@admin.rochester.edu
International   Jane Gatewood   jane.gatewood@Rochester.edu
Meliora Weekend   Brian Ferrigno   brian.ferrigno@rochester.edu
Office of Communications   Brian Piper   bpiper2@ur.rochester.edu
Office of University Audit   Joseph Paone   jpaone@ur.rochester.edu
Purchasing   Neil Pierce   neil_pierce@urmc.rochester.edu
SMD   Mark Greisberger   mark_greisberger@URMC.Rochester.edu
Student   John Podvin   john.podvin@Rochester.edu
Student   Thisie Schisler-Do (AS&E)

Tracy Pezzimenti (SMD)

  t.schisler-do@rochester.edu
Student / Career Services   Vanessa Newton   vnewton@rochester.edu
Treasury   April Anderson   aander23@UR.Rochester.edu
URFinancials   Lisa Koch   lkoch@rochester.edu
URGEMs   Brian VanWuyckhuyse   brian_vanwuyckhuyse@urmc.rochester.edu
URMC Call Center   Roman Kowal   roman_kowal@URMC.Rochester.edu
URMC Supply Chain   Yelena Ermakov   yelena_ermakov@urmc.rochester.edu
URMC_CDW   Steve Wallace   steven_wallace@urmc.rochester.edu
Web Services   Brian Ferrigno   brian.ferrigno@rochester.edu