Other items while inside of a meeting that are universal to everyone participating:
- View chat: When chat is utilized during a meeting, it will show in your Chat tab even after the meeting as a record.
- You can view the participant list and the title of meeting after it has completed anytime.
- View the participant list: See who is currently talking.
- Their profile picture will “light” up or glow.
- Share your desktop: Give control to another user for basic desktop support.
- PLEASE NOTE: Any secured prompts of User Access Control will NOT show to the current user controlling the desktop. The original user will still have to navigate these.
- See the meeting details: View the original notes the meeting was created with – if any.
- Turn on live transcripts: See text of the user speaking live, with attribution.